Paul Sanchez releases “One More Trip Around the Sun”

Paul Sanchez releases his newest work, “One More Trip Around the Sun.” Twelve new songs and featuring the talents of Vance DeGeneres – bass, piano, guitar, John Herbert – harmonica, Ray Ganacheau – bass, guitar, vocals, Alex McMurray – guitar, Justin Molaison – guitar, vocals, Sarah Quintana – guitar, vocal, Carlo Nuccio – drums, Victor Indrizzo – drums, Jim Kolacek – drums, Richard Comeaux – pedal steel & Jonathon Pretus – vocals. Available in all the usual spots.

© 2018 LadyMoon, LLC.    |    Pixels & Code by